I haven’t posted in a while.  Things have been.. different, lately. Like I need to tell you, because you were concerned right? Whoever you are. I have a sneaking suspicion that I’ve lost my core base of readers over the bloggishly bleak course of this summer.  ANYWHO–

Pardon the language. I think he instigated the London riots.

Prime Minister is such an unwieldy leadership term. If I was ever a Prime Minister I wouldn’t be Prime Minister Romans no, I would go by Romans Prime.

If there’s anything I’ve learned in the course of my 18–shite, almost 20 now, years of existence, it’s that waffles are never a bad idea.

So the other day at work, like the 7th grader I am on the inside, I decided to add French Vanilla CoffeeMate to my Dr. Pepper.  It actually wasn’t half bad, it just sort of turned chunky and foamy, like a terrible root beer float.  But a terrible root beer float is better than no root beer float… :D

When I set alarms on my phone to wake me up, they always have really condescending messages attached.  I don’t know why, but “wake up, lazyass” does a better job of getting me out of bed than “Alarm 1.” What that says about my personality I probably don’t want to know.

People always complain about the drama in their lives, but I’ve always kind of relished it.  Drama is the spice of life; without it life would be bland and flavorless, but too much and it tastes like shit.

I would feel sorry for you, if you weren’t so effing annoying.

I like to play “Let’s Count the Hair Feathers” in my Intro to Screen Studies class. Film majors….

So yesterday I decided to take up the hobby of Nerf-modding, which, if you’re unfamiliar with that nerdology, is the practice of taking apart Nerf guns, tinkering with them, and putting them back together so they’re better.  Needless to say, one of my nerf guns is in pieces seemingly beyond repair, the other became frighteningly powerful, with a motor reminiscent of a chainsaw, and my bed is covered in WD-40.

Oh and this is our new chandelier....

Pete Storm is…

On my computer right now.

My first day of my sophomore year in college went pretty well, apart from falling up some stairs and hitting my face on a railing in front of a bunch of freshman English majors that is.  Always smooth.

Hopefully more content coming soon, I am more often surrounded by undesirables these days,

That makes me an awful human being, laugh at me,

-Andrew

