Hey everybody, it’s Thursday! …..Yeah!

I’m all for global warming if it means avoiding nasty days like yesterday, which seem to support the lesser accepted theory of global colding.

I realized today, after watching a movie filmed in the 70’s, that my hairstyle is about 40 years behind the times.

We have, a fairy, in Lincoln Park...

That wasn’t my cell phone, I’ve just taken up the pocket marimba.

But unlike you, I don’t have an iPhone. Or even a smart phone.  I think my phone is what they used to call a candy bar phone.  Yumm.

I hate those nights when you think you see a spider on the wall above your bed, but by the time you find something to kill it with it’s gone.  Then for the rest of the night everything you feel is a venomous spider.

I’d be okay if it was a radioactive spider though, that’d be neat.

When you go to wash your hands in a public bathroom and the water is way too hot, but rather than change the temperature you just put your hands under the water and take them out really quickly over and over.

You know a music video is good when it comes with a safety warning to epileptics at the front.  You know it’s even better when it actually causes epilepsy.

Also, Rhianna’s outfit in that video? Yeah… yeah.  That’s all I have to say about that.

By the way I was talking about Kanye West’s new All of the Lights video, if you haven’t seen it yet (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAfFfqiYLp0)

“I don’t want to interrupt this epileptic seizure but– these are some of the greatest flashing lights of all time!”

For being a food I eat principally when I’m in a hurry, Hot Pockets have got to be the worst food to try to eat fast.  The faster you try to eat them, the more lava-hot cheese and molten mystery meat gets squirted into your mouth.

Gettin’ ready for the weekend weekend,

-Andrew

