Wow, I have to quit with these blog pun titles, but what do you title a themeless post?

Past Andrew has authorized me to plagiarize blog content from my Facebook page, and to use blog content on my Facebook page.  Before you get your knickers in a twist, I don’t do it frequently, but my Facebook page was feeling neglected.  And I can only come up with so many somethings funny in a day.

Also, if you’re not friends with me on Facebook feel free to add me! just make sure to leave a note saying you found me from my blog, otherwise I’ll assume you’re an internet predator.

If you’re actually an internet predator, I probably shouldn’t have given you that advice just now.  I’ll take my chances.

MOVING ON

Yesterday I microwaved some really old bread, and it became toast.  Not sure what that means scientifically, but I ate it anyway.

I was nuking a hot dog and I didn’t want to have to clean a plate, and I didn’t have any hot dog buns, so I decided to kill two birds with one burst of radiation.  I didn’t see any fire, which was my initial concern with microwaving bread, but I was simultaneously eating a string cheese that was two months past its sell by date and trying to determine if it was going to kill me.  So maybe I just didn’t notice it.

Such is the culinary life of a college student.

Get up, take a shower, get dressed, eat breakfast, check e-mail to find out class has been cancelled last minute, go back to bed.

I figure if I wear shorts for long enough the weather will show some mercy and warm up eventually.

So yesterday, in a fit of inspiration, I outlined the plot of a science fiction novel I plan to write eventually.  I’ll keep you posted.

My idea of vintage is buying my tennis shoes from the clearance room at the shoe store..

Those holes in my jeans aren’t fashion statements, I just need new jeans.

If you’re ever wondering whether or not you should take that chance, and hesitate because of the possibility of awkwardness, consider this: I live in a constant state of awkward silence, and stand as proof that prolonged and severe awkwardness is indeed survivable.  Though I probably wouldn’t take that chance if it were me, because I’m so awkward and shy.

Thanks for the e-mails, Yahoo! Real Estate, but as great of a time it is to buy a home, I’M NOT INTERESTED IN BUYING A HOME.  So if you wouldn’t mind ceasing to send me e-mails informing me of that fact, I’d be much obliged.

The same goes to you, Edris Joanetta, Pearlenne Susann, and Sacha Dominga, as enticing of an offer as it is, I am perfectly satisfied with my penis size thanks.

So often as I walk about my college’s campus, I see other people.  And upon seeing those other people wonder, how did this person end up on a college campus??  This one’s for you, guy who pees on the floor in the bathroom every day.

This post is in memoriam of all the awesome post ideas I have thought of and subsequently forgotten in these two months of blogging.  You shall be sorely missed.

Love,

-Andrew

 

P.S. This is a picture of my desk as I write this post, see if you can spot the diabetes.

