Firstly, my heart goes out to the Japanese yet again today, truly horrifying stuff.  I can’t even imagine what that must be like.  I encourage everyone to do anything they can to help out!

This is a group my friend Take started on Facebook for information about what you can do to donate or help out http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_140725962660364&ap=1

I’m working on an actual post, but I didn’t want to push it out unfinished, like (unpleasant premature birth metaphor), so I decided to post the pictures I took today instead.  A picture says a thousand words, so this is like… several thousand words about my spring break so far. I also dabble in photography.

Click on the pictures to see ginormous, HD versions. I do it big. Actually, it just sort of happened. Enjoy!

Artsy fartisly yours,

-Andrew

