Hey, it’s Friday.

Viewership remains at an all-time high somehow, which compels me to post something.  But nothing has happened since I posted last.  I could tell you about the time when my friend’s family took in a homeless Asian woman without telling him, or the time I almost got the crap beaten out of me by a Special Olympics softball team, but I’d rather just post a few random lawl-worthy pictures and leave those to your imagination.

Also, I have been thinking about doing a weekly short lip dub video for you guys (Flula Borg style).  Everyone likes watching other people look silly right? Let me know if that’d be an amusing thing. If I don’t hear anything I’ll probs just not make myself look like a fool.  Anything for my readers though, eh?

Happy Weekend all,

-Andrew

It's an ironic lack of water, to match our ironic girl pants and ironic lack of deodorant.

Haven't you seen Star Wars? Aliens are ugly.

I wonder how "special" those directions can get......

You have to have played Pokemon. And read a pie chart I suppose.

It's funny because he's a cat......

