Overpopulation is a serious problem in the world today, and if we continue at the current rate of population growth, in1300 years we will literally have breathed all the Atmospheric oxygen away.  I don’t know about you, but I plan on living forever, and a complete lack of oxygen will make that somewhat difficult.  It is for that reason that I have unsarcastically concluded that we better live it up while we can before the oxygen goes away! What’s more fun than making babies right? SECKS, YEAH!

I’m on thin political ice here I realize, but I wrote this without divulging my beliefs (I need the readership from both sides :P). So don’t get your panties in a wad before you read it.  Panties is such an awkward word…

ANYWHO

(In no particular order)

1.) Be Ugly.

Uniquely Good Looking…. You. UGLY, you aint got no alibi. Or unwanted pregnancies, woot!  I mean, you are special, and members of the opposite love special people.  *cough*

2.) Eat lots of garlic.

Everyone loves garlic, duh.  You might not get any vampire sex though. SAD FACE. –> :'(

3.) Play video games.

Lots of video games. Ladies love guys with skills, and killer instinct.  CoD for life.

4.) Blog.

I’m not trying to say anything here, ladies love blogs…..It’s just ah,  time consuming. Yeah.  This works for sure…. MOVING ON.

5.) Show em what you got.

Nothing says confidence like showing your junk to total strangers.  Also, there’s a good chance you’ll be arrested.  Everyone knows that makes you 100 times more attractive and dangerous looking.

6.) Never leave your dorm room.

Be that sexy mysterious guy doing sexy and mysterious things alone in your dorm room.

*Sigh*,

-Andrew

P.S.  6 rounds up to 10, and I’m in a hurry.  I’ll probably start posting every other day… Every day is exhausting, and the quality diminishes dramatically, as evidenced by today’s entry…. Happy Weekend all!

